Tech Dialect & Nvidia Blog https://dialect.tech/rss/author/nvidia Tech Dialect & Nvidia Blog en Copyright © 2022 Tech Dialect & All Rights Reserved! Powered by Web and Cloud LLC Braced From Space: Startup Keeps Watchful Eye on Gas Pipeline Leaks Across the Globe https://dialect.tech/braced-from-space-startup-keeps-watchful-eye-on-gas-pipeline-leaks-across-the-globe https://dialect.tech/braced-from-space-startup-keeps-watchful-eye-on-gas-pipeline-leaks-across-the-globe Sat, 04 Feb 2023 17:10:38 -0500 Nvidia Blog NVIDIA A100 Aces Throughput, Latency Results in Key Inference Benchmark for Financial Services Industry https://dialect.tech/nvidia-a100-aces-throughput-latency-results-in-key-inference-benchmark-for-financial-services-industry https://dialect.tech/nvidia-a100-aces-throughput-latency-results-in-key-inference-benchmark-for-financial-services-industry Sat, 04 Feb 2023 17:09:14 -0500 Nvidia Blog Meet the Omnivore: Architectural Researcher Lights Up Omniverse Scenes With ‘SunPath’ Extension https://dialect.tech/meet-the-omnivore-architectural-researcher-lights-up-omniverse-scenes-with-sunpath-extension https://dialect.tech/meet-the-omnivore-architectural-researcher-lights-up-omniverse-scenes-with-sunpath-extension Sat, 04 Feb 2023 14:46:56 -0500 Nvidia Blog Three Cheers: GFN Thursday Celebrates Third Anniversary With 25 New Games https://dialect.tech/three-cheers-gfn-thursday-celebrates-third-anniversary-with-25-new-games https://dialect.tech/three-cheers-gfn-thursday-celebrates-third-anniversary-with-25-new-games Sat, 04 Feb 2023 14:46:30 -0500 Nvidia Blog Survey Reveals Financial Industry’s Top 4 AI Priorities for 2023 https://dialect.tech/survey-reveals-financial-industrys-top-4-ai-priorities-for-2023 https://dialect.tech/survey-reveals-financial-industrys-top-4-ai-priorities-for-2023 Sat, 04 Feb 2023 14:45:55 -0500 Nvidia Blog DLSS 3 Delivers Ultimate Boost in Latest Game Updates on GeForce NOW https://dialect.tech/dlss-3-delivers-ultimate-boost-in-latest-game-updates-on-geforce-now https://dialect.tech/dlss-3-delivers-ultimate-boost-in-latest-game-updates-on-geforce-now Tue, 31 Jan 2023 12:41:27 -0500 Nvidia Blog LLM & what are Large Language Models and what are they Used For? https://dialect.tech/what-are-large-language-models-used-for https://dialect.tech/what-are-large-language-models-used-for Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:10:02 -0500 Nvidia Blog NVIDIA, Evozyne Create Generative AI Model for Proteins https://dialect.tech/nvidia-evozyne-create-generative-ai-model-for-proteins https://dialect.tech/nvidia-evozyne-create-generative-ai-model-for-proteins Tue, 17 Jan 2023 16:39:07 -0500 Nvidia Blog NVIDIA and Dell Technologies Expand AI Portfolio https://dialect.tech/nvidia-and-dell-technologies-expand-ai-portfolio https://dialect.tech/nvidia-and-dell-technologies-expand-ai-portfolio Tue, 17 Jan 2023 12:20:46 -0500 Nvidia Blog NVIDIA Helps Retail Industry Tackle Its $100 Billion Shrink Problem https://dialect.tech/nvidia-helps-retail-industry-tackle-its-100-billion-shrink-problem https://dialect.tech/nvidia-helps-retail-industry-tackle-its-100-billion-shrink-problem Tue, 17 Jan 2023 12:20:33 -0500 Nvidia Blog GFN Thursday Adds New Titles From THQ Nordic to GeForce NOW https://dialect.tech/gfn-thursday-adds-new-titles-from-thq-nordic-to-geforce-now https://dialect.tech/gfn-thursday-adds-new-titles-from-thq-nordic-to-geforce-now Tue, 17 Jan 2023 12:19:27 -0500 Nvidia Blog Tipping Point: NVIDIA DRIVE Scales AI&Powered Transportation at CES 2023 https://dialect.tech/tipping-point-nvidia-drive-scales-ai-powered-transportation-at-ces-2023 https://dialect.tech/tipping-point-nvidia-drive-scales-ai-powered-transportation-at-ces-2023 Wed, 11 Jan 2023 11:08:14 -0500 Nvidia Blog The Greenest Generation: NVIDIA, Intel and Partners Supercharge AI Computing Efficiency https://dialect.tech/the-greenest-generation-nvidia-intel-and-partners-supercharge-ai-computing-efficiency https://dialect.tech/the-greenest-generation-nvidia-intel-and-partners-supercharge-ai-computing-efficiency Wed, 11 Jan 2023 11:07:41 -0500 Nvidia Blog 3D Artist ‘CG Geek’ Builds Massive Sci&Fi World in Record Time This Week ‘In the NVIDIA Studio’ https://dialect.tech/3d-artist-cg-geek-builds-massive-sci-fi-world-in-record-time-this-week-in-the-nvidia-studio https://dialect.tech/3d-artist-cg-geek-builds-massive-sci-fi-world-in-record-time-this-week-in-the-nvidia-studio Wed, 11 Jan 2023 10:51:35 -0500 Nvidia Blog NVIDIA to Reveal Consumer, Creative, Auto, Robotics Innovations at CES https://dialect.tech/nvidia-to-reveal-consumer-creative-auto-robotics-innovations-at-ces https://dialect.tech/nvidia-to-reveal-consumer-creative-auto-robotics-innovations-at-ces Sun, 01 Jan 2023 16:54:28 -0500 Nvidia Blog Meet the Omnivore: Music Producer Remixes the Holidays With Newfound Passion for 3D Content Creation https://dialect.tech/meet-the-omnivore-music-producer-remixes-the-holidays-with-newfound-passion-for-3d-content-creation https://dialect.tech/meet-the-omnivore-music-producer-remixes-the-holidays-with-newfound-passion-for-3d-content-creation Sun, 01 Jan 2023 16:54:17 -0500 Nvidia Blog Toy Jensen Rings in Holidays With AI&Powered ‘Jingle Bells’ https://dialect.tech/toy-jensen-rings-in-holidays-with-ai-powered-jingle-bells https://dialect.tech/toy-jensen-rings-in-holidays-with-ai-powered-jingle-bells Sat, 24 Dec 2022 17:38:56 -0500 Nvidia Blog Top Food Stories From 2022: Meet 4 Startups Putting AI on the Plate https://dialect.tech/top-food-stories-from-2022-meet-4-startups-putting-ai-on-the-plate https://dialect.tech/top-food-stories-from-2022-meet-4-startups-putting-ai-on-the-plate Sat, 24 Dec 2022 17:38:42 -0500 Nvidia Blog AI at the Point of Care: Startup’s Portable Scanner Diagnoses Brain Stroke in Minutes https://dialect.tech/ai-at-the-point-of-care-startups-portable-scanner-diagnoses-brain-stroke-in-minutes https://dialect.tech/ai-at-the-point-of-care-startups-portable-scanner-diagnoses-brain-stroke-in-minutes Tue, 06 Dec 2022 16:54:42 -0500 Nvidia Blog Speech AI Expands Global Reach With Telugu Language Breakthrough https://dialect.tech/speech-ai-expands-global-reach-with-telugu-language-breakthrough https://dialect.tech/speech-ai-expands-global-reach-with-telugu-language-breakthrough Tue, 06 Dec 2022 16:54:28 -0500 Nvidia Blog NVIDIA Wins NeurIPS Awards for Research on Generative AI, Generalist AI Agents https://dialect.tech/nvidia-wins-neurips-awards-for-research-on-generative-ai-generalist-ai-agents https://dialect.tech/nvidia-wins-neurips-awards-for-research-on-generative-ai-generalist-ai-agents Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:48:31 -0500 Nvidia Blog MAP Once, Run Anywhere: MONAI Introduces Framework for Deploying Medical Imaging AI Apps https://dialect.tech/map-once-run-anywhere-monai-introduces-framework-for-deploying-medical-imaging-ai-apps https://dialect.tech/map-once-run-anywhere-monai-introduces-framework-for-deploying-medical-imaging-ai-apps Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:48:31 -0500 Nvidia Blog What Is a Smart Hospital? https://dialect.tech/what-is-a-smart-hospital https://dialect.tech/what-is-a-smart-hospital Wed, 23 Nov 2022 00:43:05 -0500 Nvidia Blog Creators and Artists Take the Spotlight This Week ‘In the NVIDIA Studio’ https://dialect.tech/creators-and-artists-take-the-spotlight-this-week-in-the-nvidia-studio https://dialect.tech/creators-and-artists-take-the-spotlight-this-week-in-the-nvidia-studio Wed, 23 Nov 2022 00:43:05 -0500 Nvidia Blog See a Sea Change: 3D Researchers Bring Naval History to Life https://dialect.tech/see-a-sea-change-3d-researchers-bring-naval-history-to-life https://dialect.tech/see-a-sea-change-3d-researchers-bring-naval-history-to-life Mon, 21 Nov 2022 19:01:14 -0500 Nvidia Blog Startup Uses Speech AI to Coach Contact&Center Agents Into Boosting Customer Satisfaction https://dialect.tech/startup-uses-speech-ai-to-coach-contact-center-agents-into-boosting-customer-satisfaction https://dialect.tech/startup-uses-speech-ai-to-coach-contact-center-agents-into-boosting-customer-satisfaction Mon, 21 Nov 2022 19:01:13 -0500 Nvidia Blog Attention, Sports Fans! WSC Sports’ Amos Berkovich on How AI Keeps the Highlights Coming https://dialect.tech/attention-sports-fans-wsc-sports-amos-berkovich-on-how-ai-keeps-the-highlights-coming https://dialect.tech/attention-sports-fans-wsc-sports-amos-berkovich-on-how-ai-keeps-the-highlights-coming Tue, 15 Nov 2022 12:20:27 -0500 Nvidia Blog Going Green: New Generation of NVIDIA&Powered Systems Show Way Forward https://dialect.tech/going-green-new-generation-of-nvidia-powered-systems-show-way-forward https://dialect.tech/going-green-new-generation-of-nvidia-powered-systems-show-way-forward Tue, 15 Nov 2022 12:20:27 -0500 Nvidia Blog Give the Gift of Gaming With GeForce NOW Gift Cards https://dialect.tech/give-the-gift-of-gaming-with-geforce-now-gift-cards https://dialect.tech/give-the-gift-of-gaming-with-geforce-now-gift-cards Mon, 14 Nov 2022 17:52:54 -0500 Nvidia Blog What Is Denoising? https://dialect.tech/what-is-denoising https://dialect.tech/what-is-denoising Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:20:14 -0500 Nvidia Blog